Skip to content

At Home With the Munsters (RSD Black Friday 2021) Various Performers


Barcode: 4050538698381

  • Format Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 9th December 2022
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    At Home With the Munsters (RSD Black Friday 2021) Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

    "At Home with the Munsters" is a classic TV show that is sure to delight audiences of all ages. The show follows the comedic misadventures of the Munster family, a quirky and lovable bunch of monsters who live in a spooky mansion.

    The show is full of clever humor, making it both amusing and entertaining for the whole family. The Munster family characters are endearing and relatable, with each member bringing their own unique charm to the show. The show is also visually pleasing, and the set design and costumes are impressive for its time.

    The show has a great balance of comedy and horror, making it perfect for those who enjoy a good laugh and a spooky touch. The family dynamic is also well represented and the interactions between the characters are enjoyable to watch. The show is lighthearted, and it is a perfect show to watch with the whole family to enjoy a good laugh.

    "At Home with the Munsters" is a timeless classic that is sure to entertain generations to come. It is a show that is sure to put a smile on your face and leave you wanting more. The show is a must-watch for anyone who loves a good comedy and a spooky touch.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 At the Munsters Various Performers
    Track 2 Herman Says, 'Hello' Various Performers
    Track 3 It Takes All Kinds of People Various Performers
    Track 4 Everyone Is Welcome Various Performers
    Track 5 Meet Our Pets Various Performers
    Track 6 Meet Grandpa! Various Performers
    Track 7 Grandpa's Lab Various Performers
    Track 8 Eddie! Various Performers
    Track 9 I Wish Everyone Was Born This Way Various Performers
    Track 10 Marilyn: 'When Will I Find a Boy for Me?' Various Performers
    Track 11 Nice of You to Drop In/(Reprise) at the Munsters Various Performers
    Track 12 Herman's Favorite Story Various Performers
    Track 13 Lily's Favorite Story Various Performers
    Track 14 Grandpa's Favorite Recipe Various Performers
    Track 15 Final Theme Various Performers
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
    Label BMG Rights Management
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 
    • Products labelled '*item fulfilled by Exertis on behalf of hmv' will be supplied to you directly by Exertis via their approved couriers. When you place an order for an item that is fulfilled by Exertis, your details shall be forwarded to them so that they can fulfil the order, and to their courier so that they can deliver the item.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*