Skip to content

The Hollies: Look Through Any Window 1963-1975


Barcode: 5036369816490

  • Format DVD
  • Studio: EV Classics
  • Certification: E
  • Category: Music DVD
  • Released: 23rd February 2015
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    A look back at the early career of popular British band The Hollies, who formed in Manchester in the early 1960s and attained fame on the back of the new interest in British pop that followed the success of The Beatles. Between 1963 and 1975 the band enjoyed no less than 27 UK Top 40 singles. Remarkably, for a band formed close to 50 years ago, The Hollies remain together and have never officially split up. This collection combines live footage of the band from the period 1963 to 1975 with interviews with the band members to tell the story of The Hollies at their peak.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Baby That's All The Hollies
    Track 2 Rockin Robin The Hollies
    Track 3 Little Lover The Hollies
    Track 4 Just One Look The Hollies
    Track 5 Here I Go Again The Hollies
    Track 6 I'm Alive The Hollies
    Track 7 Look Through Any Window The Hollies
    Track 8 I Can't Let Go The Hollies
    Track 9 Bus Stop The Hollies
    Track 10 Stop Stop Stop The Hollies
    Track 11 On a Carousel The Hollies
    Track 12 Carrie Anne The Hollies
    Track 13 Dear Eloise The Hollies
    Track 14 King Midas in Reverse The Hollies
    Track 15 Jennifer Eccles The Hollies
    Track 16 Wings The Hollies
    Track 17 Do the Best You Can The Hollies
    Track 18 Listen to Me The Hollies
    Track 19 Sorry Suzanne The Hollies
    Track 20 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother The Hollies
    Track 21 Long Cool Woman in a Black Dress The Hollies
    Track 22 The Air That I Breathe The Hollies
  • Product Details

    Additional info Language(s): English, Interactive Menu
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Duration 120 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 
    • Products labelled '*item fulfilled by Exertis on behalf of hmv' will be supplied to you directly by Exertis via their approved couriers. When you place an order for an item that is fulfilled by Exertis, your details shall be forwarded to them so that they can fulfil the order, and to their courier so that they can deliver the item.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*