Skip to content

Centre Stage: With the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra John Barrowman


Barcode: 192641873911

  • Format CD Album
  • Category: Easy Listening
  • Released: 11th November 2022
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    John Barrowman is one of the most well-known and favourite musical theatre performers of his generation. During his hugely successful career, he has been an actor, singer, entertainer, presenter and TV judge. John really has done it all, but with this album he takes us back to where it all started and the genre that made him a star, musical theatre. 'This album has brought me back to my first love and it was quite hard choosing the tracks. I didn't want to do the typical 'musical theatre album', I wanted to take you on a journey through my life, career and my passions with the songs I've chosen. I think I've done exactly what I set out to achieve, and I hope you will love it as much as I loved putting it together. I hope that every day you will be inspired to burst into song and help make the world a better place!' - John Barrowman.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Pure Imagination (From 'Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory') John Barrowman
    Track 2 Corner of the Sky (From 'Pippin') John Barrowman
    Track 3 Don't Rain On My Parade (From 'Funny Girl') John Barrowman
    Track 4 Heart of Stone (With Natalie Paris) [from 'Six the Musical'] John Barrowman
    Track 5 Man of La Mancha (From 'Man of La Mancha') John Barrowman
    Track 6 I Get a Kick Out of You (From 'Anything Goes') John Barrowman
    Track 7 Marry Me a Little/Being Alive (From 'Company') John Barrowman
    Track 8 Beautiful City (From 'Godspell') John Barrowman
    Track 9 As If We Never Said Goodbye (From 'Sunset Boulevard') John Barrowman
    Track 10 It All Fades Away (From 'The Bridges of Madison County') John Barrowman
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format CD / Album
    Label Westway
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 
    • Royal Mail strike updates - As you have no doubt seen, Royal Mail will be striking on Friday 25th November, Wednesday 30th November and Thursday 1st December and as such, we are expecting there to be a few delays with delivery as a result of these. Don’t worry though, we’ll continue to dispatch your orders and will get them to you as soon as we can! Thanks for your patience and understanding in the meantime.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 
    • Royal Mail strike updates - As you have no doubt seen, Royal Mail will be striking on Friday 25th November, Wednesday 30th November and Thursday 1st December and as such, we are expecting there to be a few delays with delivery as a result of these. Don’t worry though, we’ll continue to process any returns as soon as they arrive back with us and we thank you for your patience and understanding in the meantime. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*