Skip to content

Fearless (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift


Barcode: 602435845098

  • Format CD Album
  • Category: Country
  • Released: 9th April 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    'when i think back on the fearless album and all that you turned it into, a completely involuntary smile creeps across my face. this was the musical era in which so many inside jokes were created between us, so many hugs exchanged and hands touched, so many unbreakable bonds formed, so before i say anything else, let me just say that is was a real honor to get to be a teenager alongside you. and for those of you i've come to know more recently than 2008, i am ecstatic that i'll get to exPerience a bit of that feeling with you in the very near future. now that i can fully appreciate it in its whimsical, effervescent, chaotic entirety. fearless was an album full of magic and curiosity, the bliss and devastation of youth. it was the diaRy of the adventures and explorations of a teenage girl who was learning tiny lessons with every new crack in the facade of the faIrytale ending she'd been shown in the movies. i'm thrilled to tell you that my new version of fearless is done and will be with you soon. it's called fearless (taylor's version) and it includes 26 songs.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Fearless (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 2 Fifteen (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 3 Love Story (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 4 Hey Stephen (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 5 White Horse (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 6 You Belong With Me (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 7 Breathe (Feat. Colbie Caillat) [Taylor's Version] Taylor Swift
    Track 8 Tell Me Why (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 9 You're Not Sorry (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 10 The Way I Loved You (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 11 Forever & Always (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 12 The Best Day (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 13 Change (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 14 Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 15 Untouchable (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 16 Forever & Always (Piano Version) [Taylor's Version] Taylor Swift
    Track 17 Come in With the Rain (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 18 Superstar (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 19 The Other Side of the Door (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 20 Today Was a Fairytale (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
    Track 21 Bonus Track 1 (From the Vault) Taylor Swift
    Track 22 Bonus Track 2 (From the Vault) Taylor Swift
    Track 23 Bonus Track 3 (From the Vault) Taylor Swift
    Track 24 Bonus Track 4 (From the Vault) Taylor Swift
    Track 25 Bonus Track 5 (From the Vault) Taylor Swift
    Track 26 Bonus Track 6 (From the Vault) Taylor Swift
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format CD / Album
    Label EMI
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 
    • Products labelled '*item fulfilled by Exertis on behalf of hmv' will be supplied to you directly by Exertis via their approved couriers. When you place an order for an item that is fulfilled by Exertis, your details shall be forwarded to them so that they can fulfil the order, and to their courier so that they can deliver the item.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*