Skip to content

Let It Be: Special Edition - Deluxe 2CD The Beatles


Barcode: 602507138622

  • Format CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 15th October 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Special Edition Deluxe [2CD]
    The ‘Let It Be’ album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell. All the new ‘Let It Be’ releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes. The Special Edition Deluxe 2CD also includes a disc of outtake highlights and a 40-page booklet.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Two of Us The Beatles
    Track 2 Dig a Pony The Beatles
    Track 3 Across the Universe The Beatles
    Track 4 I Me Mine The Beatles
    Track 5 Dig It The Beatles
    Track 6 Let It Be The Beatles
    Track 7 Maggie Mae The Beatles
    Track 8 I've Got a Feeling The Beatles
    Track 9 One After 909 The Beatles
    Track 10 The Long and Winding Road The Beatles
    Track 11 For You Blue The Beatles
    Track 12 Get Back The Beatles

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Morning Camera (Speech - Mono)/Two of Us (Take 4) The Beatles
    Track 2 Maggie Mae/Fancy My Chances With You (Mono) The Beatles
    Track 3 For You Blue (Take 4) The Beatles
    Track 4 Let It Be/Please Please Me/Let It Be (Take 10) The Beatles
    Track 5 The Walk (Jam) The Beatles
    Track 6 I've Got a Feeling (Take 10) The Beatles
    Track 7 Dig a Pony (Take 14) The Beatles
    Track 8 Get Back (Take 8) The Beatles
    Track 9 Like Making an Album? (Speech) The Beatles
    Track 10 One After 909 (Take 3) The Beatles
    Track 11 Don't Let Me Down (First Rooftop Performance) The Beatles
    Track 12 The Long and Winding Road (Take 19) The Beatles
    Track 13 Wake Up Little Susie/I Me Mine (Take 11) The Beatles
    Track 14 Across the Universe (Unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 Mix) The Beatles
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format CD / Album
    Label Apple Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 
    • Products labelled '*item fulfilled by Exertis on behalf of hmv' will be supplied to you directly by Exertis via their approved couriers. When you place an order for an item that is fulfilled by Exertis, your details shall be forwarded to them so that they can fulfil the order, and to their courier so that they can deliver the item.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*