Skip to content

Live at the Bon Soir Barbra Streisand


Barcode: 196587137625

  • Format CD Album
  • Category: Easy Listening
  • Released: 4th November 2022
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Recorded in November 1962, this album marks the first official release of the legendary Greenwich Village Nightclub shows and includes 24 newly mixed performances from the original master tapes in Barbra's personal collection. With the release of this album, Columbia Records celebrates 60 years of making records with Barbra Streisand, the artist with the longest continuous catalogue on the label and the only artist - male or female - on any label to chart #1 albums in every decade since the 1960s.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Introduction By David Kapralik/My Name Is Barbra Barbra Streisand
    Track 2 Much More Barbra Streisand
    Track 3 Napoleon Barbra Streisand
    Track 4 I Hate Music Barbra Streisand
    Track 5 Right As the Rain Barbra Streisand
    Track 6 Cry Me a River Barbra Streisand
    Track 7 Value Barbra Streisand
    Track 8 Lover, Come Back to Me Barbra Streisand
    Track 9 Band Introductions Barbra Streisand
    Track 10 Soon It's Gonna Rain Barbra Streisand
    Track 11 Come to the Supermarket Barbra Streisand
    Track 12 When the Sun Comes Out Barbra Streisand
    Track 13 Happy Days Are Here Again Barbra Streisand
    Track 14 Keepin' Out of Mischief Now Barbra Streisand
    Track 15 A Sleepin' Bee Barbra Streisand
    Track 16 I Had Myself a True Love Barbra Streisand
    Track 17 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered Barbra Streisand
    Track 18 Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf? Barbra Streisand
    Track 19 I'll Tell the Man in the Street Barbra Streisand
    Track 20 A Taste of Honey Barbra Streisand
    Track 21 Never Will I Marry Barbra Streisand
    Track 22 Nobody's Heart Belongs to Me Barbra Streisand
    Track 23 My Honey's Lovin' Arms Barbra Streisand
    Track 24 I Stayed Too Long at the Fair Barbra Streisand
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format CD / Album
    Label Sony Music CMG
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*