Skip to content

Sophie Ellis-Bextor's Kitchen Disco: Live at the London Palladium Sophie Ellis-Bextor


Barcode: 711297394528

  • Format CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 25th November 2022
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Following her incredible 'Kitchen Disco' parties shared on Instagram over lockdown and accompanying greatest hits album 'Songs from the Kitchen Disco', Sophie took her captivating live show back on the road bringing the fun of the 'Kitchen Disco' home performances to live audiences around the country. To celebrate those shows and her homecoming performance in London, Sophie is releasing her very first live album from her show at London's Palladium in March 2022.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Take Me Home (A Girl Like Me) Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 2 Disco Inferno Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 3 Wild Forever Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 4 All Night Long Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 5 Hypnotized Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 6 Mixed Up World Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 7 Young Blood Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 8 There Are Worse Things I Could Do Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 9 Love Is a Camera (Instrumental) Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 10 Dancing Queen Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 11 Medley: Get Over You/Lady (Hear Me Tonight)/Groovejet/Sing It Back Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 12 Crying at the Discotheque Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 13 Like a Prayer Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 14 Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer) Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 15 Murder On the Dancefloor Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 16 Our House Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 17 My Favourite Things Sophie Ellis-Bextor

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Ain't Nobody Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 2 Ballroom Blitz Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 3 Yes Sir, I Can Boogie Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 4 Music Gets the Best of Me Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 5 Bittersweet Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 6 Walking On Broken Glass Sophie Ellis-Bextor
    Track 7 Love Is You Sophie Ellis-Bextor
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format CD / Album
    Label Cooking Vinyl
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 
    • Products labelled '*item fulfilled by Exertis on behalf of hmv' will be supplied to you directly by Exertis via their approved couriers. When you place an order for an item that is fulfilled by Exertis, your details shall be forwarded to them so that they can fulfil the order, and to their courier so that they can deliver the item.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*