Skip to content

Various Artists

The Annual 2022


Ministry of Sound's round-up of the year's biggest dance records. The album features chart-topping hits from the year's biggest artists and of course, no Annual would be complete without tipping a nod to the emerging talent of tomorrow.

More info

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Ring & Reserve
Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667
Click & Collect
Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.
  • Details

    26th November 2021
    CD Album
  • Description

    Ministry of Sound's round-up of the year's biggest dance records. The album features chart-topping hits from the year's biggest artists and of course, no Annual would be complete without tipping a nod to the emerging talent of tomorrow.
  • Track listing

    Disc 1

    Track name
    1.Tell Me Something Good
    Ewan McVicar
    2.Friday (Feat. Mufasa & Hypeman) [Dopamine Re-edit]
    Riton x Nightcrawlers
    3.By Your Side (Feat. Tom Grennan)
    Calvin Harris
    Joel Corry x RAYE x David Guetta
    Majestic x Boney M.
    6.Your Love (9PM)
    ATB, Topic & A7S
    Regard x Kwabs
    8.The Business
    9.Get Out My Head
    Shane Codd
    Paul Woolford, Diplo & Kareen Lomax
    11.I Don't Want You
    Riton x RAYE
    12.You for Me
    Sigala x Rita Ora
    13.Life Goes On (Feat. Alex Hosking)
    15.Up All Night
    SecondCity x Raphaella
    Jax Jones
    17.Love You (Feat. William Powell)
    Josh Long
    18.Excuses (Feat. Kate Wild)
    19.That Way (Jonasu Remix)
    Tate McRae
    20.Summer 91 (Looking Back)

    Disc 2

    Track name
    1.How Does It Feel (Paul Woolford Remix)
    London Grammar
    2.Marea (We've Lost Dancing)
    Fred again.. x The Blessed Madonna
    3.Streets (Disclosure Remix)
    Doja Cat
    Oden & Fatzo
    Jaden Thompson
    6.We Are One
    Franky Wah & Carl Cox
    Eric Prydz
    8.Be Free
    Rathbone Place
    9.Another Life
    Paul Woolford & Amber Mark
    Regard x Troye Sivan x Tate McRae
    12.Solid Gold (Feat. Bshp)
    13.Another Chance
    Roger Sanchez x Oliver Heldens
    Mufasa & Hypeman x Dopamine
    15.Only for Tonight
    16.Losing My Mind
    Majestic x Nightcrawlers
    17.Didn't Know
    Tom Zanetti
    Emily Nash
    19.I Go
    Peggy Gou
    20.Insomnia 2021 (Epic Edit)
    Maceo Plex vs Faithless
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 
    • Products labelled '*item fulfilled by Exertis on behalf of hmv' will be supplied to you directly by Exertis via their approved couriers. When you place an order for an item that is fulfilled by Exertis, your details shall be forwarded to them so that they can fulfil the order, and to their courier so that they can deliver the item.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*