Skip to content

90s Dance Classics Various Artists


Barcode: 5014797904743

  • Format Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Dance
  • Released: 28th May 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    21 iconic dance anthems from the 1990s featuring the biggest DJs, bands and producers of the time.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Don't Call Me Baby (Original Mix - Edit) Madison Avenue
    Track 2 King of My Castle (Roy Malone's King Mix) Wamdue Project
    Track 3 Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix Edit) Moloko
    Track 4 Rendez-vu Basement Jaxx
    Track 5 Horny '98 (Radio Edit) Mousse T. vs Hot 'N' Juicy
    Track 6 I See You Baby (Feat. Gram'ma Funk) [Fatboy Slim Radio Edit] Groove Armada
    Track 7 The Power (7" Version) Snap!
    Track 8 Dirty Cash (Todd Terry Radio Mix) Adventures of Stevie V
    Track 9 Son of a Gun JX
    Track 10 Feels Like Heaven Urban Cookie Collective
    Track 11 Break of Dawn Rhythm On the Loose
    Track 12 All That She Wants Ace of Base

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Edit) Sash!
    Track 2 Scatman (Ski-ba-bop-ba-dop-bop) Scatman John
    Track 3 The Funk Phenomena (Radio Edit) Armand Van Helden
    Track 4 God Is a DJ (Radio Mix) Faithless
    Track 5 Found a Cure (Full Intention Radio Edit) Ultra Nate
    Track 6 I Luv U Baby The Original
    Track 7 No Limit (Rap Version) 2 Unlimited
    Track 8 I Like to Move It (Feat. The Mad Stuntsman) [radio Mix] Reel 2 Real
    Track 9 A Trip to Trumpton Urban Hype
    Track 10 Activ-8 (Come With Me) Altern8
    Track 11 The Only Rhyme That Bites MC Tunes vs. 808 State
    Track 12 Higher State of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk Edit) Josh Wink
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Demon Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 
    • Products labelled '*item fulfilled by Exertis on behalf of hmv' will be supplied to you directly by Exertis via their approved couriers. When you place an order for an item that is fulfilled by Exertis, your details shall be forwarded to them so that they can fulfil the order, and to their courier so that they can deliver the item.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*