Skip to content

Bridges to Buenos Aires The Rolling Stones


Barcode: 5034504170926

  • Format Vinyl 12" Box Set
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 8th November 2019
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    The full-length show from The Rolling Stones' five night sell-out residency at the River Plate Stadium in Argentina's capital city, restored in full, and featuring a very special guest appearance from Bob Dylan. Filmed on April 5th 1998, by this point, the band had played to over two million people on the first two legs of the tour in North America and Japan. Amongst many highlights in this show, special guest Bob Dylan joins the band onstage at River Plate for a unique performance of his classic 'Like a Rolling Stone'. The band only played a further two dates in South America on the triumphant, year-long 'Bridges to Babylon' tour, before they headed back to North America and Europe.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction The Rolling Stones 5.2
    Track 2 Let's Spend the Night Together The Rolling Stones 4.05
    Track 3 Flip the Switch The Rolling Stones 4.03
    Track 4 Gimme Shelter The Rolling Stones 6.37
    Track 5 Sister Morphine The Rolling Stones 6.19
    Track 6 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It) The Rolling Stones 4.39
    Track 7 Saint of Me The Rolling Stones 5.13
    Track 8 Out of Control The Rolling Stones 7.31

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Miss You The Rolling Stones 9.53
    Track 2 Like a Rolling Stone (Feat. Bob Dylan) The Rolling Stones 6.25
    Track 3 Thief in the Night The Rolling Stones 6.19
    Track 4 Wanna Hold You The Rolling Stones 4.52
    Track 5 Little Queenie The Rolling Stones 4.18
    Track 6 When the Whip Comes Down The Rolling Stones 3.52
    Track 7 You Got Me Rocking The Rolling Stones 3.13

    ⠀ Disc 3

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Sympathy for the Devil The Rolling Stones 8.11
    Track 2 Tumbling Dice The Rolling Stones 5.56
    Track 3 Honky Tonk Women The Rolling Stones 4.5
    Track 4 Start Me Up The Rolling Stones 4.2
    Track 5 Jumpin' Jack Flash The Rolling Stones 6.58
    Track 6 You Can't Always Get What You Want The Rolling Stones 5.48
    Track 7 Brown Sugar The Rolling Stones 7.01
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 3 disc(s)
    Format Vinyl / 12" Album Box Set
    Label Eagle Rock
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*