Skip to content

Infinite Disco Kylie Minogue


Barcode: 4050538695854

  • Format Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 6th May 2022
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Fans are invited to return to 'Infinite Disco', Kylie's globally successful live spectacular broadcasted in 2020. Released alongside Kylie's record-breaking album 'DISCO', the 50-minute special performance was met with widespread acclaim and deemed 'a true joy' by The i. The 'Infinite Disco' vinyl features tracks from 'DISCO', alongside much loved hits 'In Your Eyes', 'Light Years', 'Slow' (a mash up with Donna Summer's iconic 'Love to Love You Baby') and 'Say Something', performed with the House Gospel Choir.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Magic (Intro) Kylie Minogue
    Track 2 Come Into My World (Interlude) Kylie Minogue
    Track 3 I Love It Kylie Minogue
    Track 4 In Your Eyes Kylie Minogue
    Track 5 Light Years Kylie Minogue
    Track 6 Supernova Kylie Minogue
    Track 7 Light Years (Reprise) Kylie Minogue
    Track 8 I Should Be So Lucky (Interlude) Kylie Minogue
    Track 9 Dance Floor Darling Kylie Minogue
    Track 10 All the Lovers (With House Gospel Choir) Kylie Minogue
    Track 11 Say Something (With House Gospel Choir) Kylie Minogue
    Track 12 Real Groove Kylie Minogue
    Track 13 Slow/Love to Love You Baby Kylie Minogue
    Track 14 Monday Blues Kylie Minogue
    Track 15 Where Does the DJ Go? Kylie Minogue
    Track 16 Love at First Sight Kylie Minogue
    Track 17 Last Chance Kylie Minogue
    Track 18 Magic Kylie Minogue
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl) (Limited Edition)
    Label BMG Rights Management
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*